Instructional Technology Committee Membership, 2015-2016 Academic Year

Academic Affairs
Brett Coup, Learning Technologies, chair
Min Pan, Learning Technologies

Business and Technology
Robert Nichols, Computer Information Systems

Health and Sciences
Victor Gensini, Meteorology
Diane Gryglak, Health Sciences
Christine Monnier, Sociology
Eric Thompson, Criminal Justice

Learning Resources
Denise Cote, Library
Carol Sturz, Library

Liberal Arts
Elizabeth Anderson, English
David Ouelette, Art
Eva Maria Raepple, Philosophy
Jason Snart, English
Stephen Thompson, Speech

Human Resources
Gina Wheatley, Teaching & Learning Center